24

This post is not a homage to the TV show, it’s actually the number of hours until my documentary will be posted on rampenfest.com.

For those of you just tunning in, last November I went to Oberpfaffelbachen, Bavaria to film a documentary about this tiny village and their giant ramp. Since I returned in December, I’ve been editing and gearing up for the movie release. Well, that day has finally arrived.

The documentary is titled “The Ramp” and it currently runs just under 35 minutes. With the assistance of an enlisted geek friend of mine, in addition to watching it straight from rampenfest.com, you will be able to download a quicktime to your desktop, iPod or iPhone. That’s right, I’m bigtime. I’m going to sleep now.

Tomorrow is a big day. But before I go, remember this name: Franz Brendl.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

