Pimp my Blog

Lots of news to report.

You’ll notice I’ve decked out my blog with some new fancy features. This is more of an opportunity to pat myself on the back for figuring out how to add Facebook and Flickr widgets but since it took me three days, please peruse.

And that is a nice segue to Flickr. I’ve posted some Oberpfaffelbachen pics on my Flickr site. The town is amazing and as I mentioned before, full of cows. Thanks Claude for your comments.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Pimp my Blog”

  1. Brad Says:

    Just saw your pics…I think it is awesome because I am a traveler at heart and always hate going to places infested with tourists!!! I did africa two years ago and am thinking of doing europe this summer and places like this Oberpfaffelbachen sound perfect…just have to plan everything out as I only have about 2 weeks for maybe 3 countries.

    But from your flicker I can see that you have done some cliche touristy tye stuff😉 but hey, it happens to all of us at some time.

    Whats your documentary about anyways?

  2. Kenneth Says:

    A ramp, just like the ones for launching V1 and V2 rockets at London!

Leave a Reply

