Dear Friends, Family and Random Strangers…

As most of you know, I’m off to Bavaria to shoot a documentary. For those of you who didn’t know, I’m off to Bavaria to shoot a documentary.

Since I’ve kind of earned a reputation for being “slow” when it comes to returning emails, I’ve created this nifty blog to communicate with everyone. I know, very 2003.

For those select few, you have my cell phone number. But please only call if an emergency – it’s like $2 a minute over there. I’ll talk, sorry, post stuff when I get back and let you know how it was.

Auf Wiedersehen

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Dear Friends, Family and Random Strangers…”

  1. BMW Viral is smart « People like to share Says:

    […] page, and this blog. The linkl goes to page 2, because this is the most impressive thing to me. The first entry is back on November 14th. blog. Dr. Pepper did something similar, populating a blog well before the […]

Leave a Reply

