A little Q&A with yours truly

I’m fairly certain that the recent slide in Google’s stock price can be attributed to the explosion of my gmail account. This week alone, i’ve received hundreds of emails and questions about my documentary. I figured I would use my blog this week to answer some. Please continue to send questions via email, blog or Facebook and I’ll do my best to answer. So, let’s get started with the questions on everyone’s mind. “What is up with the teeth?”

Well, long story shot, I don’t know. I will say that during my time in Oberpfaffelbachen, I met many amazing people. But not one of them was a dentist.

But apparently help is on the way. One fan emailed me and said that he finishes dental school in May and he intends to move there “and soon he will be wich!”

Very nice.

Keep the questions coming. I’ll answer more in the coming days. I’ve been busy promoting the documentary and so far the response has been amazing. If you have any ideas or want to help promote, I would be most appreciative. Just drop me an email (jeff.schultz.usa (at) gmail dot com) or hit me up on Facebook. More to come.

4 Responses to “A little Q&A with yours truly”

  1. Hans Unterholzner Says:

    Jeff! Hallo!

    I am happy to find you here. Good to see the movie! Where my photo is?

    Hans

  2. Nils Says:

    I want a making of! And like to learn more about you/your “professional career”. Actually a documentary about your documentary ;)

  3. John Says:

    I have a few questions:
    1) Is your name really Jeff Schultz?
    2) Did you come up with this idea and approach BMW or did it happen the other way around?
    3) How much is BMW paying you to pull of this fake documentary?

  4. Utmar Schmidkonz Says:

    Been patiently awaiting the final installment (4) of Rampenfest! My 135i landed here a month ago, and I’d like to see the finale.

    Vielen Dank und Grüß Gott. Tschüß!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

